Public Policy Committee

The Public Policy Committee serves in an advisory capacity for the Partnership staff. This group works to identify issues and potential projects. It also helps shape Greensboro’s legislative agenda every year.

Dennis Barry, Retired Moses Cone

Robert Braswell, Carolina Bank

Doug Copeland, The Business Journal

Ed Kitchen, The Joseph M. Bryan Foundation

Davis Montgomery, Duke Energy Carolinas

Wendell Phillips, NC A&T State University

Mark Prince, GMA/First Point

Michael Shannon, Lorillard Tobacco Company

Terri Shelton, UNCG

Jim Tarman, AT&T North Carolina

Brent Christensen, The Greensboro Partnership